50% OFF IK Multimedia Miroslav Philharmonik 2 & Crossgrade (VST/AU/AAX/Standalone)

Ends August 5, 2019

IK Multimedia has announced a sale on the Miroslav Philharmonik 2 virtual instrument. For a limited time, you can buy Miroslav Philharmonik 2 or crossgrade with a 50% OFF discount.

IK Multimedia Miroslav Philharmonik 2

This includes more than an orchestra’s worth of sounds, giving you an expanding library of over 2,700 instruments that each have been recorded with beautiful high-resolution sound to meet the exacting standards of Miroslav Vitous himself.

Included in Miroslav Philharmonik 2, you get soaring strings, animated woodwinds and majestic brass plus a majestic 9’ concert grand piano, an elegant harpsichord, stately orchestral chimes, angelic harps, a kinetic concert marimba, a warm and rich vibraphone, and a lively glockenspiel that all feature that same uniquely human touch that made the original Miroslav Philharmonik such a highly regarded classic.  Add life to your tracks with the organic aura of this carefully recorded and orchestral library.


  • Works as a multi-platform plug-in and as a Standalone application
  • Content structured in Instruments, Multis and MIDI Patterns
  • Fully compatible with Mac OS X and Windows
  • Supported plug-in formats: AAX, VST, and Audio Units
  • 16 part multitimbral
  • 16 individual stereo outputs
  • Info view with specific information and 3D icon for each instrument
  • Mix view and full mix parameters control
  • Live mode for instantaneous sounds loading, organized in setlists and songs
  • 34 studio-quality effects
  • Part Range Controls allows for creating splits and layers
  • Edit view for in-depth editing of all synth engine parameters, independently for all the elements or articulations that are included in the instrument
  • Instrument browsing
  • BPM syncable time-based effects and LFOs
  • Four play modes including mono legato with portamento.
  • Zone switch allows editing individual key-zones for the selected sound elements or articulation
  • Multi Articulation and Key Switch instrument control for string, woodwind and brass instruments
  • Easy to use assignable MIDI control to any parameter with MIDI Learn
  • Instrument and Multi saving
  • Convenient Search function for Instruments, Multis and Patterns
  • Available as a digital download or as a boxed version with a USB drive

Please note that JamPoints ARE valid for Mac/PC software in this promotion. Save up to 30% more using IK’s JamPoints loyalty program. 

Miroslav Philharmonik is available now for 249,99 $/€ (excl. VAT) (regular 499 $/€ ) or the crossgrade from a previously-purchased product worth $/€ 99.99 or more in your IK account for $/€ 149.99 (excl. VAT) (regular $/€ 299.99)

 Available at our partners

IK Multimedia Thomann