$25 for 3300 Synthesizer presets, save 93% on the Patchmaker Anniversary Bundle

Patchmaker is celebrating its 7th anniversary with a special bundle featuring 3300 presets for best-known Synthesizer plugins such as Serum, Massive, Razor, FM8, and more.

For a limited time, you can get the bundle with all patches for $25, a price that you normally pay for a single pack.

Patchmaker 3300 Presets Anniversary Bundle

Patchmaker 3300 Presets Anniversary Bundle

The bundle features 3300 presets for many different Synthesizer plugins from various developers including Xfer Serum, NI Massive, Razor, FM8, and more. It is packed with inspiring presets ranging from future bass leads, trap basses, dubstep wobbles, big-room brasses, beautiful ambient pads, sharp sound effects, and more.

According to the developer, it’s an “absolutely any-genre pack, that will look a lot of your time to explore this huge 3amount of presets, so prepare yourself to stay in the studio for months. Thus, the following products are included in this collection:

  • Unicorn Future Bass V, Chainlazerz – Future Pop, Unicorn Future Bass Chords for Cthulhu, Chainsmokerz, 500 presets: Massive, Marshmellow Future Bass
  • Chainsmokerz Vol.2, Major Lazerz, 250 preset: Prism, Unicorn Future Bass, Chainsmokerz Vol.3, Unicorn Future Bass | Serum & Razor,
  • Future Bass for Sylenth1, Major Lazerz Vol.2, 500 Presets: FM8, Unicorn Future Bass Vol.2, Major Lazerz Vol.3
  • 500 Presets:Razor, Unicorn Future Bass Vol.3, Major Lazerz Vol.4, and Unicorn Future Bass Chords 2 for Cthulhu

Pack Contents

  • 766 Serum Presets
  • 831 Massive Presets
  • 564 NI Razor Presets
  • 500 FM8 Presets
  • 147 Sylenth1 Presets
  • 69 Spire Presets
  • 250 NI Prism Presets
  • 49 NI Monark Presets
  • 50 NI Spark Presets
  • 75 Cthulhu Presets (1764 Chords)
  • 243 MIDI Files
  • 109 Samples & Loops

The Patchmaker 3300 Presets Anniversary Bundle is available now for $25 USD instead of $379 USD (price of all individual packs). Plus, you get the Ujam Beatmaker Hustle 2 plugin for free. Just add it for free in your cart.

More information here: ADSR Sounds