80% OFF IK Multimedia Miroslav Philharmonik 2 (Krazy Deal)

Ends October 24th, 2019

IK Multimedia has today launched a Krazy Deal on the Microsolav Philharmonik 2, a massive virtual orchestral instrument with an 58GB+ library with over 2700 class instruments.

For a limited time, you can save 80% OFF on this sample-based virtual instrument.

IK Multimedia Philharmonik 2


Made in collaboration with legendary jazz bassist and sampling visionary, Miroslav Vitous, recorded at the Czech National Symphony Orchestra studios in Prague, and based on the powerful SampleTank engine, it offers an astonishing 58GB+ library with over 2,700 instruments along with advanced keyswitch articulation features and over 30 professional-quality effects that combine to effortlessly put the power of a full symphony orchestra staffed by living, breathing human beings at your fingertips.


  • Over 58GB of 24-bit / 96kHz high-definition samples.
  • Includes the complete original Miroslav Philharmonik sound library optimized for more control with articulation switching and enhanced macros.
  • Recorded and produced by jazz legend Miroslav Vitous.
  • Over 2,700 stereo instruments that cover the complete orchestral spectrum and more.
  • Multiple articulations per instrument with articulation switching.
  • Comes with ConvoRoom convolution reverb with 3D GUI.
  • 34 high-quality studio effects from SampleTank 3.
  • 4 professional-grade mastering processors from T-RackS.
  • Multi-channel mixer-like Mix interface with 16 channels and 4 insert effects per channel, 4 stereo effect returns (with 5 insert effects each) and a master channel with 5 insert effects.
  • Access to the powerful instrument Edit page with 3 sample engines (including formant preserving pitch-shifting and time-stretching engines), 10 filter types and 8 macro controls per instrument for quick multi-parameter editing.
  • Based on SampleTank 3’s powerful 64-bit engine.
  • Recorded at CNSO Studios in Prague.

IK Multimedia Miroslav Philharmonik 2 is now on sale for $99.99 USD/€ through October 24th, 2019 (normally 499.99 USD/EUR). Price without VAT.

Miroslav Philharmonik 2 is available at our partner

IK Multimedia Thomann